Press ENTER to search or ESC to exit

Portfolio Analysis: Optimize Your Plan

Portfolio Analysis: Optimize Your Plan

Presented by Rose Psalmond, Solution Architect, Aucerna

By attending this webinar, you will learn why portfolio analysis using optimization techniques will help you find a better investment strategy for your company. Craig Burden will touch on why a clear understanding of technology is critical to find a range of possible investment strategies that meet your company’s goals and constraints.ç

What will you learn?

  • Determining optimal investment levels in specific asset classes and understanding the aggregate risks.
  • Assessing the value of reducing or eliminating constraints.
  • Creating viable non-intuitive strategic options.
  • Generating capital allocation programs, at a corporate or asset level
About the presenter
Rose Psalmond

Rose Psalmond

Solution Architect, Aucerna

Available recordings

Each recording contains the same content aside from the Q&A session specific to each region.
North America & Europe
Tuesday, April 7, 2020. 9:00 AM MDT | 10:00 AM CDT | 4:00 PM BST
Asia-Pacific
Thursday, April 30, 2020. 11:00 AM AEST | 9:00 AM SGT

About this webinar

This is a Recording from
  • April 7th (North America & Europe)
  • April 30th (Asia-Pacific)
Presented by
Rose Psalmond - Solution Architect, Aucerna
duration

45 Minutes

description

By attending this webinar, you will learn why portfolio analysis using optimization techniques will help you find a better investment strategy for your company. Rose will touch on why a clear understanding of technology is critical to find a range of possible investment strategies that meet your company’s goals and constraints.

Don't Miss Out on Another Webinar

New webinars are added monthly, so sign up for Aucerna Connects notifications so you never miss out.