Press ENTER to search or ESC to exit

Asset Planning Help Resources: Improve your Experience

Asset Planning Help Resources: Improve your Experience

Presented by Doris Brown-Harrison, Global Training Coordinator, Aucerna

Join this webinar to learn how to effectively use Aucerna support resources for your product.  See several different methods of contacting Client Care for support and how to access the Knowledge Base on the Freshdesk Support Portal.  Learn how to use the Client Portal to access software downloads and training videos for your product and view and register for training.

Topics covered will include:

  • Sending support requests to the Client Care team
  • Helpful information to include in a support request
  • Sharing files with the Client Care team
  • Accessing product-specific online help and the Knowledge Base
  • Accessing training videos
  • Viewing and registering for training
About the presenter
Doris Brown-Harrison

Doris Brown-Harrison

Global Training Coordinator

Available recordings

Each recording contains the same content aside from the Q&A session specific to each region.
Asia Pacific
Wednesday, September 2nd, 2020. 11:00 AM AEST | 9:00 AM SGT
North America & Europe
Thursday, September 3rd, 2020. 9:30 AM CDT | 8:30 AM MDT | 3:30 PM CET

About this webinar

This is a Recording from
  • September 2nd (Asia Pacific)
  • September 3rd (North America & Europe)
Presented by
Doris Brown-Harrison - Global Training Coordinator
duration

45 Minutes

description

Want to find out how our stellar Client Care Team answers frequently asked Enersight support questions? Watch this webinar to see the top common support questions that are faced by most clients and how to overcome them.

Don't Miss Out on Another Webinar

New webinars are added monthly, so sign up for Aucerna Connects notifications so you never miss out.