Press ENTER to search or ESC to exit

Asset Planning Scenario Analysis: Risk Scenarios

Asset Planning Scenario Analysis: Risk Scenarios

Presented by Anna Narra, Principal Consultant, Team Lead, Asset Planning, Aucerna

Learn quick techniques for modeling ranges of outcomes on various drivers using Enersight’s script scenario capabilities.  Scenario scripting can be used to modify risk among other aspects of a project as a combination of sensitivity runs while also streamlining the process by allowing users to write text scripts to modify specific project variables which are commonly needed.  Sensitivity runs are commonly used to show adjusted production, capital, opex, and prices.  In addition, we will review how to submit these results to a PDS which can allow for additional analysis of the results. We hope you can join us for this first session of the Enersight Webinar Series.

About the presenter
Anna Narra

Anna Narra

Principal Consultant, Team Lead, Asset Planning

Available recordings

Each recording contains the same content aside from the Q&A session specific to each region.
North America & Europe
Thursday, May 28, 2020. 9:30 AM CDT | 8:30 AM MDT | 3:30 PM CET
Asia Pacific
Thursday, June 11, 2020. 11:00 AM AEST | 9:00 AM SGT

About this webinar

This is a Recording from
  • May 28th (North America & Europe)
  • June 11th (Asia Pacific)
Presented by
Anna Narra - Principal Consultant, Team Lead, Asset Planning
duration

45 Minutes

description

A technical overview of common risk scripting options where we will review inputs, best practices, and reporting which can be added to a client’s current Enersight model.

Don't Miss Out on Another Webinar

New webinars are added monthly, so sign up for Aucerna Connects notifications so you never miss out.