Press ENTER to search or ESC to exit

Options? Yes, Please! The Value of Creating Options

Options? Yes, Please! The Value of Creating Options

Presented by Jeff Morgheim, Industry Consultant, Aucerna

Join the webinar to learn how you can gain uncover hidden sources of value through the enhancement and development of options in your portfolio.  In these uncertain times, it is critical that companies develop options that allow them to harness upsides and decline downsides to manage risk.  We will discuss how you can use portfolio techniques to identify, enhance and develop your portfolio options to help your organization manage risk.

Topics covered will include:

  • Identifying options in your portfolio
  • Evaluating the value of modifying existing options
  • Crafting new options and assessing their value
  • Comparing the benefits and cost of modifying and creating new options
About the presenter
Jeff Morgheim

Jeff Morgheim

Industry Consultant, Team Lead, Business Planning

Available recordings

Each recording contains the same content aside from the Q&A session specific to each region.
North America & Europe
Tuesday, November 10th, 2020. 8:30 AM MDT | 9:30 AM CDT | 4:30 PM CET

About this webinar

This is a Recording from
  • November 10th (North America & Europe)
Presented by
Jeff Morgheim - Industry Consultant, Team Lead, Business Planning
duration

45 Minutes

description

Learn how to identify and quantify the options that exist in your portfolio of development opportunities. Are the ways to further improve the value of those options? How can you develop additional value adding options?

Don't Miss Out on Another Webinar

New webinars are added monthly, so sign up for Aucerna Connects notifications so you never miss out.