Press ENTER to search or ESC to exit

1-keep-your-plan-evergreen-4
Keep your plan evergreen and your projects moving
Find out how to develop winning petroleum plans
Download whitepaper
Asset Planning Advanced Capabilities: User Data and Custom Functions

Asset Planning Advanced Capabilities: User Data and Custom Functions

Presented by Sidney Tennant, Solutions Consultant, Aucerna

Join this webinar to review the best practices around setting up and managing user data within Enersight. Learn the advantages of utilizing scenario and project-level data, how the data maps to functions, and best practices for maintenance. Review how integrating metadata into your capital and duration forecasting functions can allow you to quickly scale assumptions based on existing user data.

About the presenter
Rod Sidle

Rod Sidle

Industry Consultant

Available recordings

Each recording contains the same content aside from the Q&A session specific to each region.
Asia Pacific
Wednesday, August 5th, 2020 11:00 AM AEST | 9:00 AM SGT
North America & Europe
Thursday, August 6th, 2020 9:30 AM CDT | 8:30 AM MDT | 3:30 PM CET

About this webinar

This is a Recording from
  • August 5th (Asia Pacific)
  • August 6th (North America & Europe)
Presented by
Rod Sidle, Industry Consultant
duration

45 Minutes

description

Learn how to improve your forecasting formulas based on existing user data to quickly run multiple sensitivities.

Don't Miss Out on Another Webinar

New webinars are added monthly, so sign up for Aucerna Connects notifications so you never miss out.