Press ENTER to search or ESC to exit

1-keep-your-plan-evergreen-4
Keep your plan evergreen and your projects moving
Find out how to develop winning petroleum plans
Download whitepaper
Asset Planning: Production, Downtime, Constraints & Pipeline Modeling

Asset Planning: Production, Downtime, Constraints & Pipeline Modeling

Presented by Ramona Hill, Client Care Expert, Aucerna

Given recent price volatility, oil & gas producers are shutting in production and need to fully understand how this impacts their business. Others may be postponing expansion plans and looking to maximize their returns on existing infrastructure capacity. Join this webinar to learn quick and flexible ways to use Enersight to analyze your options, giving you the insight you need to ultimately maximize the value of your assets.

Topics covered in this webinar will include:

  • Various methods of applying downtime in Enersight
  • How to maintain well EUR (or not) after a shut-in
  • Modeling Opcost for a shut-in well
  • How facility constraints curtail well production
  • Tips on modeling pipeline priorities
About the presenter
Ramona Hill

Ramona Hill

Client Care Expert

Available recordings

Each recording contains the same content aside from the Q&A session specific to each region.
Asia Pacific
Wednesday, August 19th, 2020. 11:00 AM AEST | 9:00 AM SGT
North America & Europe
Thursday, August 20th, 2020. 9:30 AM CDT | 8:30 AM MDT | 3:30 PM CET

About this webinar

This is a Recording from
  • August 19th (Asia Pacific)
  • August 20th (North America & Europe)
Presented by
Ramona Hill, Client Care Expert

Don't Miss Out on Another Webinar

New webinars are added monthly, so sign up for Aucerna Connects notifications so you never miss out.