Press ENTER to search or ESC to exit

1-keep-your-plan-evergreen-4
Keep your plan evergreen and your projects moving
Find out how to develop winning petroleum plans
Download whitepaper
Asset Planning Economics: Incorporating Full Cash Flow

Asset Planning Economics: Incorporating Full Cash Flow

Presented by Andrew Walsh, Senior Solutions Consultant, Aucerna

For asset planners, utilizing Enersight to forecast production, capital, and operating expenses only provides part of the overall of picture for your asset. Incorporating commodity pricing, royalties, taxation, and depreciation into your analysis allows for full cashflow analysis and calculation of economic indicators. Maximize the value of your asset by comparing the NPV of your future cashflows for each development scenario.

Topics covered will include:

  • Price Sets and Offsets
  • Single and Multiple Sales Points
  • Severance and Ad Valorem Inputs
  • State and Federal Taxation
  • Capital Depreciation
  • Economic Calculations and Reporting
About the presenter
Andrew Walsh

Andrew Walsh

Senior Solutions Consultant

Available recordings

Each recording contains the same content aside from the Q&A session specific to each region.
North America & Europe
Thursday, June 11th, 2020 9:30 AM CDT | 8:30 AM MDT | 3:30 PM CET
Asia Pacific
Thursday, June 18th, 2020. 11:00 AM AEST | 9:00 AM SGT

About this webinar

This is a Recording from
  • June 11th (North America & Europe)
  • June 18th (Asia Pacific)
Presented by
Andrew Walsh, Senior Solutions Consultant
duration

45 Minutes

description

Expand your Enersight analysis and insights! Incorporate pricing, severance/ad valorem, taxation, and depreciation to utilize Enersight to perform full cash flow analysis to calculate economic indicators.

Don't Miss Out on Another Webinar

New webinars are added monthly, so sign up for Aucerna Connects notifications so you never miss out.