Press ENTER to search or ESC to exit

Asset Planning Scenario Analysis: Scheduling Scenarios Production Goal Seeking and Capital Restraints

Asset Planning Scenario Analysis: Scheduling Scenarios Production Goal Seeking and Capital Restraints

Presented by Rose Psalmond, Solution Architect, Aucerna

Join this webinar to understand schedule events in Enersight, how they are commonly used, and how to evaluate multiple schedule scenarios. We will cover asset-level scheduling of well drilling, completions, maintenance, workovers, shut-ins, and other types of schedule events, such as facility expansion and resource prioritization. Learn about various schedule inputs, their impact on scheduling decisions, and how to evaluate results of changing capital budgets, priorities, and when various schedule events should occur.

Some prior Enersight knowledge or use is helpful but not required. The following scheduling scenarios will be covered in this webinar:

  • Drill to fill
  • Sequencer
  • Capital Constraints
  • Proximity restrictions/shut-ins
  • Rig prioritization
About the presenter
Rose Psalmond

Rose Psalmond

Solution Architect, Aucerna

Available recordings

Each recording contains the same content aside from the Q&A session specific to each region.
North America & Europe
Thursday, June 25, 2020. 9:30 AM CDT | 8:30 AM MDT | 3:30 PM CET
Asia Pacific
Thursday, June 25, 2020. 11:00 AM AEST | 9:00 AM SGT

About this webinar

This is a Recording from
  • June 25th (North America & Europe)
  • June 25th (Asia Pacific)
Presented by
Rose Psalmond - Solution Architect, Aucerna
duration

45 Minutes

description

Join this webinar to understand schedule events in Enersight, how they are commonly used, and how to evaluate multiple schedule scenarios. We will cover the asset-level scheduling of well drilling, completions, maintenance, workovers, shut-ins, and other types of schedule events.

Don't Miss Out on Another Webinar

New webinars are added monthly, so sign up for Aucerna Connects notifications so you never miss out.