Press ENTER to search or ESC to exit

Asset Planning Economics: Single Well Analysis

Asset Planning Economics: Single Well Analysis

Presented by Andres Caycedo, Solutions Consultant, Aucerna
About the presenter
Andres Caycedo

Andres Caycedo

Solutions Consultant

Available recordings

Each recording contains the same content aside from the Q&A session specific to each region.
North America & Europe
Thursday, July 23, 2020. 9:30 AM CDT | 8:30 AM MDT | 3:30 PM CET

About this webinar

This is a Recording from
  • July 23rd (North America & Europe)
Presented by
Andres Caycedo - Solutions Consultant
duration

45 Minutes

description

Join this webinar to learn how to set up the single well economic scenarios, how to adjust your drilling program for ranking and the differences about the well level vs scenario/field level economic calculations.

Don't Miss Out on Another Webinar

New webinars are added monthly, so sign up for Aucerna Connects notifications so you never miss out.