Press ENTER to search or ESC to exit

What is Our Response? How to Develop a Response Plan Before an Event Occurs

What is Our Response? How to Develop a Response Plan Before an Event Occurs

Presented by Jeff Morgheim, Industry Consultant, Aucerna

Join the webinar to learn how you can evaluate the impact uncertainty plays when it comes to the opportunities in your portfolio. We will discuss how to create response plans before unfavourable outcomes occur.  In these uncertain times, it is critical that companies understand the impact of uncertain outcomes, favourable and unfavourable on their strategic goals.  We will examine how companies that wish to stay on course to their strategic goals by using portfolio analysis to build response plans to uncertain outcomes.

Topics covered will include:

  • Incorporation of uncertainty into portfolio analysis
  • Assessing the impact of uncertain outcomes on your strategic objectives
  • Using portfolio analysis to craft response plans
About the presenter
Jeff Morgheim

Jeff Morgheim

Industry Consultant, Team Lead, Business Planning

Available recordings

Each recording contains the same content aside from the Q&A session specific to each region.
North America & Europe
Tuesday, January 12th, 2020. 8:30 AM MDT | 9:30 AM CDT | 4:30 PM CET

About this webinar

This is a Recording from
  • January 12th (North America & Europe)
Presented by
Jeff Morgheim - Industry Consultant, Team Lead, Business Planning
duration

45 Minutes

description

Learn how to use portfolio analysis to evaluate the impact uncertainty plays when it comes to the opportunities in your portfolio. What are the impacts of favourable and unfavourable outcomes for projects and opportunities? Can you still meet your objectives if those events occur? Can you create a response plan?

Don't Miss Out on Another Webinar

New webinars are added monthly, so sign up for Aucerna Connects notifications so you never miss out.