Press ENTER to search or ESC to exit

You want how much? Assess the Real Value of A&D Opportunities

You want how much? Assess the Real Value of A&D Opportunities

Presented by Jeff Morgheim, Industry Consultant, Aucerna

Join the webinar to learn how you can gain further insights into the value of your enterprise’s acquisition and divestment (A&D) opportunities when you consider how identified A&D opportunities fit inside your medium to long-term goals.  We will discuss how you can use portfolio techniques to bolster your negotiating position.  We will also discuss how a portfolio approach can help you craft divestment opportunities and to aid your hunt for acquisitions.

Topics covered will include:

  • Evaluating A&D opportunities using a portfolio approach
  • Improving your negotiating position with a portfolio perspective
  • Using portfolio to craft better divestment packages
  • Using portfolio to aid your hunt for new assets
About the presenter
Jeff Morgheim

Jeff Morgheim

Industry Consultant, Team Lead, Business Planning

Available recordings

Each recording contains the same content aside from the Q&A session specific to each region.
North America & Europe
Tuesday, September 8th, 2020. 8:30 AM MDT | 9:30 AM CDT | 3:30 PM CET
Asia Pacific
Wednesday, September 9th, 2020. 11:00 AM AEST | 9:00 AM SGT

About this webinar

This is a Recording from
  • September 8th (North America & Europe)
  • September 9th (Asia Pacific)
Presented by
Jeff Morgheim - Industry Consultant, Team Lead, Business Planning
duration

45 Minutes

description

Learn how to improve your assessment of the value of your enterprise’s acquisition and divestment (A&D) opportunities in the context of how these opportunities fit inside your portfolio. What value could identified A&D opportunities unlock? What opportunities should you be hunting for or creating?

Don't Miss Out on Another Webinar

New webinars are added monthly, so sign up for Aucerna Connects notifications so you never miss out.