Press ENTER to search or ESC to exit

17 Ways to Boost Production and Cash Flow

17 Ways to Boost Production and Cash Flow

Presented by Randy Freeborn, Principal Industry Advisor, Aucerna

Often the first instinct, when faced with market uncertainties such as those we are currently facing, is for producers to confront the one thing they have the most control over, which is costs. And while lowering operating costs is an important part of the process, the truth is that the amount that a producer can save in cutting costs is not enough to sustain profitability on its own. It is crucial that operational savings be combined with increased production from existing wells.

You will be interested in this webinar if you would like a checklist of 17 opportunities you might consider to improve the health and profitability of your company, whether in a downturn or not.

What will you learn?

  • Opportunities to increase production and cash flow
  • How to find places where 3rdparty payments to you may have been overlooked
  • A reliable method of predicting planning cycle cash flow
  • Ways to find anomalous production behavior
About the presenter
Randy Freeborn

Randy Freeborn

Principal Industry Advisor, Aucerna

Available recordings

Each recording contains the same content aside from the Q&A session specific to each region.
North America & Europe
Tuesday, October 27th, 2020. 8:30 AM MDT | 9:30 AM CDT | 3:30 PM CET
Asia Pacific
Tuesday, October 27th, 2020. 1:00 PM AEST | 11:00 AM SGT

About this webinar

This is a Recording from
  • October 27th (North America & Europe)
  • October 27th (Asia Pacific)
Presented by
Randy Freeborn - Principal Industry Advisor, Aucerna
duration

45 Minutes

description

It’s always a good time to boost your production and increase your cash flow – but never more so than right now. With low commodity prices, every E&P company is facing tighter margins, which means fewer dollars to fund ongoing operations and capital investment. But the money needed to weather a storm may already exist in current operations – and Reservoir Engineers may be in the best position to find it.

Don't Miss Out on Another Webinar

New webinars are added monthly, so sign up for Aucerna Connects notifications so you never miss out.