aucerna connects webinar portfolio analysis optimize plan craig burden presentation

Learn how portfolio analysis optimization techniques improve investment strategies.

Join us for a Live 30 minute Webinar followed by a 15 minute Q&A Session.

By attending this webinar, you will learn why portfolio analysis using optimization techniques will help you find a better investment strategy for your company. Craig Burden will touch on why a clear understanding of technology is critical to find a range of possible investment strategies that meet your company's goals and constraints.

NALA | EMEA

Webinar Complete

Tuesday, April 7, 2020.
9:00 AM MDT | 10:00 AM CDT | 4:00 PM BST

APAC

Webinar Complete

Thursday, April 30, 2020.
11:00 AM AEST | 9:00 AM SGT

What will you learn?

  • Determining optimal investment levels in specific asset classes and understanding the aggregate risks.
  • Assessing the value of reducing or eliminating constraints.
  • Creating viable non-intuitive strategic options.
  • Generating capital allocation programs, at a corporate or asset level

 

Rose_Psalmond_Headshot 400x400 px

Rose Psalmond

Solution Architect
Aucerna

About the Presenter:

Rose Psalmond works as a Solution Architect to improve diverse workflow processes across planning and project execution in the upstream oil and gas industry. She has led projects spanning portfolio management, business planning, process improvement, petroleum economics, asset development planning, capital management, project execution, strategy, and asset evaluation. She is based in Houston, TX, and has experience working in the energy industry internationally in Australia, Denmark, Malaysia, and the UAE.

Ms. Psalmond has worked with Aucerna since 2014. Previously, she studied and completed research at the post-graduate level in Computational and Applied Mathematics at Rice University. Her undergraduate education is in Mathematics and Neuroscience from Agnes Scott College.