aucerna connects webinar

Creating and Analyzing Development Alternatives in a Changing Environment

Join us for a Live 30 minute Webinar followed by a 15 minute Q&A Session.

By attending this webinar, you will learn a methodological approach to creating and analyzing alternative development scenarios while honoring the constraints and market conditions. In this webinar Diego Borda will leverage the field development modeling capabilities of Enersight to support the asset planning decision making process.

North American & Europe

Webinar Complete

Thursday, April 23, 2020.
9:00 AM MDT | 4:00 PM BST

Asia-Pacific

Webinar Complete

Friday, April 24, 2020.
10:30 AM AEST | 8:30 AM SGT

What will you learn?

  • How to align technical development alternatives with the planning process.
  • How to leverage technology to analyze and make informed decisions.
  • How to adjust plans to changing objectives, resources and premises.
  • Methodological approach to create feasible scenarios.

 

Diego Borda

Diego Borda

Senior Solution Architect
Aucerna

About the Presenter:

Diego has a Bachelor of Industrial Engineering and a Bachelor of Systems Engineering and Computer Science from Universidad de los Andes and over 10 years of experience working with multiple companies to streamline processes through technology. During the past 5 years, Diego has worked in the upstream Oil and Gas industry with companies from around the world including NOCs to large and small independents.